Breeder Directory

 

*Kennel names in gold are linked to the breeder's website.

Breed Kennel Name Member Contact 
       
Airedale Terrier Princedale Perm. Reg'd Ginette Morion and Yvon Legault Lochaber Ouest, QC 819-986-2225 princedaleairedales@hotmail.com
       
Australian Shepherd Lein Reg'd  Bev Hurst Vankleek Hill ON
613-678-2553
k9101@xplornet.com
       
Bearded Collie Baileysong Kennels  Terri Duff  terri@baileysong.ca 
613-925-2066
       
Bearded Collie Madigan Diane & Dorine Wynen Carp, ON 
613-256-4349, 
madigan@storm.ca
       
Belgian Shepherd Amberstar Janet Hornstra Smith Falls, ON
613-283-4344
       
Basenji Blackwing Kathie Upton Hammond, ON
613-487-3087
blackwingbasenjis@hotmail.com
Basset Hound Soundtrack Miriam Dalfen Curran, ON 613-884-3016 miriam.dalfen@yahoo.ca
       
Beagle Shirlynn Reg'd  Shirley F. Dowser Metcalfe, ON 
613-821-2236
findspencer@rogers.com
       
Bermese Glenbern Reg'd Karen McKortel Perth ON
613-264-1919
glenbern@gmail.com
       
Bichon Frise Campion Kennels Reg’d.  Marilyn and Alan Torrance  Carp, ON
613-839-7716 bichons@xplornet.com
       
Bichon Frise So Much Better (SMB)  Sophie M Bernard  Rockland, ON
(613) 673-2580 bichon@nbnet.nb.ca 
       
Bichon Frise SUVAN Sue Fenton Gloucester, ON 
613-745-2802 suvanbichons@sympatico.ca
Carin Terrier Sirius Perm Reg'd Michel and Rachelle Bertrand L'Ange Gardien, QC
819-986-1450
siriusgoldenretrievers@gmail.com 
       
Carin Terrier Dorlin Perm Reg'd Doreen Linkletter Almonte, ON
613-256-2594
rdlink@trytel.com 
       
Carin Terrier   GM Gordon gmgordon11@yahoo.ca
       
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel WINROB Reg'd Donna Robillard Greeley, ON 613-821-1247 winrob@magma.ca
       
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Waggerden Judy Temple Dunrobin, ON
613-578-0055
judytemple@rogers.com
Collie Dawnoday Grace Y. Barton Perth, ON 613-264-9690 barton12@explornet.ca
       
Collie DRUMLIN Perm. Reg'd. Joan Bulger Orleans, ON 
613-824-3959 
jnbulger@trytel.com
       
Coton de Tuelar Riverport Kennels Corrina & Demetriius Yannoulopoulos Richmond ON
(613) 838-3674
demcor@sympatico.ca
       
Dachshunds Danny Boy Jane Coleman Oxford Mills, ON
613-258-7515
janecoleman@xplornet.com
       
English Cocker Spaniel Cedarstone Kennel Perm. Reg'd. Diane Solman North Gower, ON  mycanines@gmail.com
       
English Setter Cedarstone Kennel Perm. Reg'd. Diane Solman North Gower, ON  arealcanine@yahoo.ca
       
French Bulldog Bugaboo Reg'd Heidi Merkli Ottawa, Ontario
hmerkli@hotmail.com 
www.bugaboodogs.ca
       
German Shepherd Shebland Reg'd Hartley & Darlene Smith Almonte, ON 613-256-1570 shebland@explornet.com
       
German Shepherd Stylistic Lori Knightley White Lane, ON 613-623-0252 stylistickennel@bell.net
       
German Shepherd Aftica Lenna M. Krieger Braeside, ON 613-623-7275 lkrieger@bell.net
       
German Shepherd Inverness Kennels Ian & Kim McKechnie Eganville, ON
613-623-1364
invernesskennel@rogers.com
       
German Wirehaired Pointer Follyhill Reg'd Wendy McKay Woodlawn ON
613-832-3223
wendymmckay@sympatico.ca
       
Golden Retriever Blueheron Reg'd Jim and Judy Stewart Perth, ON
613-264-0203
goldens@superaje.com
Golden Retriever Brakenbridge Reg'd Ann Lambert Woodlawn, ON
613-832-3042
ann@brackenridge.ca
       
Havanese Rockurst Elizabeth Obrecht Wakefield QC
819-459-3238
beth@rockhurst.ca
       
Irish Setter Hilloch Reg'd Bob Gibson Brinston, ON 613-652-1971 hilloch@xplore.net
       
Irish Setter Fallowfield Reg'd. Joan S Colbourn Nepean, ON
613 591 6228
colbourn@rogers.com
       
Irish Wolfhound AOTEAROA Perm. Reg'd Barbara N Daley Chelsea, QC 819-827-1027 barbara.daley@sympatico.ca
       
Irish Wolfhound Blackwing Kathie Upton Hammond, ON
613-487-3087
blackwingbasenjis@hotmail.com
       
Irish Wolfhound Baileysong Kennels  Terri Duff  terri@baileysong.ca 
613-925-2066
       
Irish Wolfhound   Helga Lavigne 2336 Ogilvie Road
613-749-7062
hlavigne@rogers.com
       
Labrador Retrievers GORSEBROOK Perm. Reg'd Leslie Grant North Gower, ON 613-258-4856 leslie@gorsebrook.net
       
Labrador Retrievers Kriscoland Perm. Reg'd Mary-Ann Lauzon Russsell, ON 613-445-3047 maryanne@kriscoland.com
       
Labrador Retrievers MooseLake Perm. Reg'd Laurie & Mike Quenneville Kanata, ON 613-832-3087 lgquenne@rogers.com
       
Lhasa Apso JenGo Perm. Reg'd Ian and Elizabeth Tennant Perth, Ontario
613 267-0054
imtennant@ripnet.com
       
Mastiff Knighterrant Dave and Joanne Swift Osgoode ON
613-821-6279 
kmastiff@magma.ca
       
Miniature Poodle Subria Sue Bowering Woodlawn ON
613-832-2884
sue.bowering@sympatico.ca
       
Miniature Schnauzer Ebonylyn Minature Schnauzers Lynn Mills North Gower, ON
ebonylynkennel@look.ca
613-489-3107
       
Miniature Schnauzer Regency XCL Miniature Schnauzers Louise Beggs Stittsville, ON
louisebeggs@xplornet.com
       
Newfoundland Beardog Reg'd Pat Leclair Trenton, ON 613-392-2761 patspuppz@aol.com
       
Papillon Kernow CKC Perm Reg'd Gillian Hunn 613 -831-0648
mghunn@sympatico.ca
       
Pembroke Welsh Corgi Curig  Barbara du Pree Kemptville, Ontario
613-258-5845
curigcorgis@ripnet.com
       
Pomeranian Pomamania Brenda Gibson Brinston, ON  613-652-1971 Pomamania@xplore.com
       
Pug Bugaboo Reg'd Heidi Merkli Ottawa, Ontario
hmerkli@hotmail.com 
www.bugaboodogs.ca
       
Pug Gryphon Reg'd Jennifer Young Rockland ON 
613-446-1938
gryphonpug@sympatico.ca
       
Pug Mario Legnaro, Naro Reg'd   Kapolei, HI (USA) 
(808)-888-0330
marioandcorry@hotmail.com
       
Rottweiler Eirian Rottweilers Johnna Glover Ottawa, ON
613-257-5430
eirian@bell.net
       
Saluki Our Salukis Johnny Mroz  
       
Samoyed Roka Samoyeds Gail Harrington (613) 746-1711
Schipperke Camplaren Perm. Reg'd  Joyce & Jack Bernhardt Mallorytown, ON 
(613) 342-2212 
camplaren@ripnet.com
       
Shetland Sheepdog Dawnoday Grace Y. Barton Perth, ON 613-264-9690 barton12@explornet.ca
       
Shetland Sheepdog Blackadder Reg'd Doug Werbin and Joan Terris Kars, ON
613-692-2606
blackadder@magma.ca
       
Shetland Sheepdog Sharrow Margaret Pratt Kars, ON
613-284-1983
sharrowshelties@aol.com
       
Shiba Inu Kortar Kennels Perm. Reg'd Carol & Melissa Broadhurst Kemptville, ON 613-258-5990 va3tufham@aol.com
       
Siberian Husky Kortar Kennels Perm. Reg'd Carol & Melissa Broadhurst Kemptville, ON 613-258-5990 va3tufham@aol.com
       
Soft-coated Wheaten Terrier   Priscilla Tims Ottawa ON
613-226-7186
priscillatims@rogers.com
       
Staffordshire Bull Terrier Squibs Mercier   613-828-3850
       
Standard Poodle Parasol Leslie Wood Addison, ON dykenet@ripwood.com
       
Toy Poodle Kisbur Perm Reg'd  Robin Sceley Nickel Oxford Station ON
613-258-5154
kisburweb@ripnet.com
       
Weimaraner Gramayre Reg'd Shelly Shorrock Kinburn, ON 613-832-9181 gramayre@gmail.com
       
Weimaraner Follyhill Reg'd Wendy McKay Woodlawn ON
613-832-3223
wendymmckay@sympatico.ca
       
West Highland White Terrier   Wendy Falls Carp, ON 613-839-1689 wjfalls@sympatico.ca
       
West Highland White Terrier Updown Dean Kennels Reg'd Joy Picozzi Ottawa, ON 838-2079 stuartpic@sympatico.ca
       
Whippet   Helga Lavigne 2336 Ogilvie Road
613-749-7062
hlavigne@rogers.com
       
Wire Fox Terrier   Jaques Charron Gatineau QC
819-986-9861
sicofox@videotron.ca